Testimonial

Excellent
Based on 29 reviews
Leah Martinez
Leah Martinez
2024-04-11
I am so happy with the work that Jose and his team did to remodel our kitchen. I was shocked at how quickly the whole project was completed and the level of professionalism from the whole crew was top notch. They arrived on time every morning and diligently cleaned up after themselves at the end of each day to make sure there was nothing dangerous left out for my toddler to get into. I would absolutely recommend J&J to anyone and can’t wait to have him come back soon to do the master bathroom!
Joshua Geherty
Joshua Geherty
2024-02-14
Jose and his team did an incredible job, were honest, affordable, and very kind. It truly was his craftsmanship and kindness that really set him apart from other companies. They did an entire main level renovation for us and we could not be happier with the outcome. He provided an actual itemized estimate (which was very hard to obtain from other big name contractors), helped during design when we were stuck on ideas, was on time every day, cleaned up everyday, communicated well throughout the entire process, and turned our very small kitchen into a beautiful space that we love. I would recommend them for any project you have. We will be using them for all of renovations.
Laura Kowalczyk
Laura Kowalczyk
2024-02-01
If I could give Jose and his crew six stars I would! Not only were they extremely professional, they were reliable, kind, and their work quality was off the charts incredible! I highly recommend them! I am a realtor and have an opportunity to work with many people in the community. Jose and his guys were absolutely top-notch! The final result of our projects were beyond my expectations! In addition to the incredible work that these guys did, they were 100% reliable! They showed up when they said they would, and worked a completely full day around the clock. I can’t say enough about how happy I am chose Jose and his crew! Six Stars!!!
Remika Sharma
Remika Sharma
2023-09-23
Jose did a great job on the flooring. He was professional and responsive. He clean up after which was a big plus. I will hire him again
Keith Jacobs
Keith Jacobs
2023-08-18
I used J&J Home Improvement for painting the interior of my home, main room, stairs and second floor. Reasonably priced, extremely responsive, and showed up exactly on time every day. Worked with me to retouch spots that needed extra work, and were very professional. Also came with an account discount for Sherwin Williams paint. Full recommendation!
KSFarmBoy
KSFarmBoy
2023-07-04
During the freeze in Dec a leaky valve caused a water line to split and leak right after Christmas collapsing the ceiling in my garage. Jose was responsive, punctual, and did everything he promised. Work was top notch. Look forward to doing "planned" work with his company in the future!
Bo Poole
Bo Poole
2023-07-04
Jose did a fantastic job. Redid my whole bathroom and all the floors in my house. Never late and went above and beyond with the project. I will be using him for any projects going forward. Highly recommended!
RJ. T
RJ. T
2023-06-22
Very good experience with Jose and his crew. We used their services for a Master Bath remodel. Jose is a quiet guy, and I think he uses that silence to really listen. This was important to me, as I knew what I wanted and Jose didn't try to convince me otherwise or upsell other things. He knew what he was doing and was very organized with the order of the tasks to be done. This kept the crew on schedule and they finished exactly in the time frame quoted. His crew were also very hard working and very nice and polite. They were always early or on time and often stayed late to finish. They wrapped the stairs and covered floors before work began and spent a last half day just to clean up. They swept up everyday and secured their tools at night. I would definitely recommend J&J Home Improvement and use their services again.
Warrior T
Warrior T
2023-03-05
Jose and his crew were great. I had kitchen remodeling. Although the cabinets and granite were ordered from a different company. J& J did all the prep work and demolishing the old kitchen. They did new flooring, dry wall, paint, new plumbing and power lines. They also installed the hood, microwave and mini bar fridge. Very professional and affordable.
Malali Masoud
Malali Masoud
2023-02-22
I recently had my bathroom remodeled by J & J Home Improvement LLC, and I couldn't be happier with the results. From start to finish, the team at J & J Home Improvement LLC was professional, courteous, and attentive to every detail. The project began with a consultation where they listened to my ideas and provided their expert advice on how to bring my vision to life. They were always available to answer my questions and address any concerns I had throughout the process, which made me feel confident and comfortable with the renovation. During the construction phase, the team was punctual, respectful, and kept the worksite clean and organized. They worked efficiently and effectively, which resulted in a completed project that was even better than I had imagined. The attention to detail was evident in every aspect of the work, from the high-quality materials used to the precision of the installation. I'm absolutely thrilled with my new bathroom. The final product is a beautiful and functional space that exceeds my expectations. The team at J & J Home Improvement LLC delivered on their promises, and the final cost was well worth the investment. I would highly recommend J & J Home Improvement LLC to anyone looking for a bathroom renovation, and I plan to use their services again for future home improvement projects. Thank you for your excellent work!

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

J&J Home Improvement LLC
Average rating:  
 1 reviews
Tina Edwards
Dec 5, 2022
 by Tina Edwards
A Happy Customer

I hired them for a home renovation project and they did an amazing job. I'm very happy with the results, and I'd definitely recommend them to anyone who needs a professional remodeler.

/footer>